A number of these screens are scattered throughout the Senate. They indicate which sessions are taking place that day.

The Bureau of the Senate sets the Senate’s agenda. The Bureau is the highest governing body and consists of five members elected by the Senate (including the President and the two Vice-Presidents of the Senate) and also the presidents of the political groups that are represented in the standing committees.


écran d'informations